Petra Fritz

Sachbearbeitung

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 53
E-Mail: fritz@notare-lb.de


Lisa Hufnagel

Oberinspektorin im Notardienst

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 51
E-Mail: hufnagel@notare-lb.de


Katrin Ruderer

Oberinspektorin im Notardienst

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 0
E-Mail: ruderer@notare-lb.de


Lisa Batke

Inspektorin im Notardienst

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 56
E-Mail: batke@notare-lb.de


Simone Fleischer

Sachbearbeitung

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 48
E-Mail: fleischer@notare-lb.de


Petra Häfner

Sachbearbeitung

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 52
E-Mail: haefner@notare-lb.de


Melanie Klingl

Sachbearbeitung

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 55
E-Mail: klingl@notare-lb.de


Heike Mundt

Sachbearbeitung

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 58
E-Mail: mundt@notare-lb.de


Sabine Reder

Sachbearbeitung

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 40
E-Mail: reder@notare-lb.de


Vivienne Stumpp

Empfang

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 0
E-Mail: info(at)notare-lb.de


Nele Sachsenweger

Auszubildende

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 47
E-Mail: sachsenweger@notare-lb.de