Petra Fritz

Sachbearbeitung

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 53
E-Mail: fritz@notare-bernhard-sauer.de


Lisa Hufnagel

Oberinspektorin im Notardienst

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 51
E-Mail: hufnagel@notare-bernhard-sauer.de


Katrin Ruderer

Oberinspektorin im Notardienst

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 0
E-Mail: ruderer@notare-bernhard-sauer.de


Lisa Batke

Inspektorin im Notardienst

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 56
E-Mail: batke@notare-bernhard-sauer.de


Simone Fleischer

Sachbearbeitung

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 48
E-Mail: fleischer@notare-bernhard-sauer.de


Petra Häfner

Sachbearbeitung

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 52
E-Mail: haefner@notare-bernhard-sauer.de


Melanie Klingl

Sachbearbeitung

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 55
E-Mail: klingl@notare-bernhard-sauer.de


Heike Weichert

Sachbearbeitung

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 58
E-Mail: weichert@notare-bernhard-sauer.de


Sabine Reder

Sachbearbeitung

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 40
E-Mail: reder@notare-bernhard-sauer.de


Vivienne Stumpp

Empfang

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 0
E-Mail: info@notare-bernhard-sauer.de


Nele Sachsenweger

Auszubildende

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911 / 89 31 47 - 47
E-Mail: sachsenweger@notare-bernhard-sauer.de